The lifetime of a transaction is defined by its status. The below outlines each status an order can have: |
= Buyer sets this status.
= Seller sets this status.
= System sets this status.
= Allows adding to an existing order if there is one or more order submitted to that store in that status from the same buyer.
When the status is changed to Completed, you can change it up to 1 week on your Orders Placed and Orders Received pages.