To & From Admins
Not a member? Register now!
If one or more items are not available or the quantity is no longer current at the time the order is submitted, BrickLink will show you those items, delete them from your shopping cart and give you an option to either resubmit the order or abandon your shopping cart. If the grand total does not meet the store minimum buy amount after this has happened, you will be only given an option to abandon your shopping cart or add more items to your shopping cart.
Please remember that submitting an order is a contract. Please submit an order only if you're serious about buying all of the items in that order. By submitting an order, you will enter into a legally binding contract to purchase all items in that order from the seller. Please also read the seller's terms and conditions before submitting the order. These vary from store to store and it is important that you understand them. If you have questions which are not answered there, please contact the seller before placing your order. You can also click on the "Store Terms" tab at any time prior to checkout to view the seller's terms & conditions.
After you submitted the order, you will receive a confirmation e-mail notifying you of the order. If you did not receive an e-mail confirmation, you can check if the order was properly submitted by going to your Orders Placed page. If your order was successfully submitted, you should see it listed there.
The order status will change to Updated, payment status to None, the order date, order status change date and order payment status change date will be set to the current date. Order will also be flagged as not invoiced and drive thru e-mail not sent.
You should send payment to the seller after you receive an invoice for your order. Please do not send payment before receiving the invoice since the grand total will need to be updated by the seller with shipping and other charges. In addition, the PayPal account address (if you are paying by this method) may be different from the email address from which you receive the invoice.
After you send the payment, you can optionally change the Payment Status on your Orders Placed page to Paid. When the seller receives your payment, he or she will send you your package.
You can also optionally Post Feedback to your seller after you receive your items.