About Me Pages: About kwalk45 (111)
I am 53 years old/young. I am the father of 3 daughters and grand father of 2 grand daughters and 2 grandsons with one on the way. "if I had known grandkids were so much fun I would have had them first." My three girls is where the name of my store came from. I am currently finishing my career. I am a warrant officer with 35 years in the Army both active and Colorado National Guard. I am also civil service in a Automotive/Electronics facility. I am saying this not to brag but am gratefull for the oppertunities I have had. In 1989 I graduated high school and the next thing I know I was working on AH-1 Cobra helicopters. I have also had the privledge of serving with one of my daughters on a deployment to that realy hot place overseas. For many years I have been searching for a business oppertunity that I could work from home and stumbled on the whole online lego concept. I have been in business for almost a year now. It has been a lot of work. I enjoy being able to make decisions and solve problems without having to ask permission. While I dislike making mistakes or miss counting pieces I do enjoy the interactions with my customers. I also learned "Proprietor" is an old English word for works for free. So my future plans are to grow my business and maybe employ a few people. I might update this a year from now. I want close by thanking all of my past present and future customers it is a pleasure to work with you. Thanks Ken
This page has been viewed 19 times.